skip navigation

Board of Directors

The White Bear Basketball Association Board of Directors is listed here with contact information all year should you have questions, comments, suggestions or concerns.

Steve Anderson


Steve Wright

Vice President

Rick Johnstone


Ashlie Anzel


Steve Anderson

Boys Program Director

Jarrod Leder

Girls Program Director

Chris O'Neal

Director at Large

Matt Riebow

Director At Large

Lisa Setterland

Operations Director

Shawn Smith

Tournament Director

Gregory Burke

WBL Boys Varsity Head Coach

Jeremy Post

WBL Girls Varsity Head Coach

Meeting Agenda

Parent Authorization

The Parent Authorization must be signed by every family at the beginning of the season as well. Make sure every parent and player has read to Authorization in full and signed to agree to the expectations upheld by the WBBA.